Ward Maps

Here you can find the ward map for each of the sixteen wards that make up Hastings Borough Council.

Two wards make up one district on East Sussex County Council.

Clicking on the ward name will take you to the PDF of the map:

Ashdown Ward

Braybrooke Ward

Central St Leonards Ward

Gensing Ward

Maze Hill Ward

Ore Ward

St Helens Ward

West St Leonards Ward

Baird Ward

Castle Ward

Conquest Ward

Hollington Ward

Old Hastings Ward

Silverhill Ward

Tressell Ward

Wishing Tree Ward